Skip to Main Content
LSHSL
LSHSL
College of Medicine
Medicine Subject Guide
Databases
Search this Guide
Search this website
Medicine Subject Guide: Databases
Home
Years
Toggle Dropdown
Year 1
Year 2
Years 3 & 4
Graduate Programs
Toggle Dropdown
Anatomy
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Genetics & Human Genetics
Microbiology
Pharmacology
Physiology & Biophysics
eBooks
EBM
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
USMLE
Professional Resources
AMA/APA
Continuing Education
Images & Multimedia
Mobile Devices
RefWorks
Toggle Dropdown
Organize Citations
Collect Citations
Manage Citations
Write-N-Cite
RefShare
RefWorks Help
NIH Public Access
Toggle Dropdown
What needs to be Submitted?
Submit paper to PubMed Central
Citations & PMCID
Copyright
My NCBI & eRA Commons
Acknowledge NIH
Clinical Information
ClinicalKey
DynaMed
Ovid MEDLINE
PubMed@Howard
Additional Resources
National Guideline Clearinghouse
Cochrane Collaboration
AHRQ Evidence Reports
ClinicalTrials.gov
Critically Appraised Journal Articles (synopses)
ACP Journal Club
DARE (Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects)
Syntheses
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (Cochrane Reviews)
PubMed@Howard
Journal Article Databases (Studies)
PubMed@Howard
OvidMedline
Google Scholar
Drug Databases
Clinical Pharmacology
Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs
Goodman and Gilman's Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics
Differential Diagnosis
Diagnosarus
Symptom to Diagnosis: An Evidence-Based Guide, 2e
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Psychiatry, 2e
Psychosocial
PsycINFO
SocINDEX with Full Text
<<
Previous:
EBM
Next:
USMLE >>
