Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Individual Journal Titles
Peer-reviewed medical journal published 48 times a year by the American Medical Association. It publishes original research, reviews, and editorials covering all aspects of the biomedical sciences. The Network provides access to the Archives of Dermatology, Archives of Facial Plastic Surgery, Archives of General Psychiatry, Archives of Internal Medicine, and Archives of Neurology.
New England Journal of Medicine
Published by the Massachusetts Medical Society. It is among the most prestigious peer-reviewed medical journals as well as the oldest continuously published one.
Journal of Nuclear Medicine & Radiation Therapy
Journal of Nuclear Medicine & Radiation Therapy is a peer reviewed medical journal that includes a wide range of topics in this field and creates a platform for the authors to make their contribution towards the journal and the editorial office promises to peer review the submitted manuscripts to ensure quality.
Top Database Choices for Radiation Therapy
Start your research with these databases.
Find full-text articles related to Radiation Therapy.
A database of resources specifically for Nursing and Allied Health Sciences.
PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, includes citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.
- Science Direct
Access abstracts from the most frequently cited journals in the fields of science, technology and medicine, including browsable tables of contents as well as full text of journals to which the library subscribes.
Peer-reviewed journals in the scientific, technical, medical, and social sciences (including arts and humanities) fields.
National Institutes of Health's Web site for patients and their families and friends. Learn about the latest treatments, look up information on a drug or supplement, find out the meanings of words, or view medical videos or illustrations.
National Institutes of Health
The National Institutes of Health (NIH), a part of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, is the nation’s medical research agency — making important discoveries that improve health and save lives.
is an online pharmaceutical encyclopedia which provides drug information for consumers and healthcare professionals primarily in the USA.
Johns Hopkins Medicine's vision, "Together, we will deliver the promise of medicine," is supported by its mission to improve the health of the community and the world by setting the standard of excellence in medical education, research and clinical care.